Aromatherapy and Medicine of the Soul

RESOURCES

ANNOUNCEMENT Nov 6, 2020

We have decided to hold regular zoom meetings (live online) for participants in this class.

The first meeting is scheduled for Friday Nov 20, 2020 at 1pm US Mountain Time (12pm US Pacific, 3pm US Eastern, 8pm GMT).

Here is the zoom link:

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85303164413?pwd=SGswNkNnWWxkejRQaVFMd2FWR1BUdz09​

Meeting ID: 853 0316 4413     Passcode: 539698

We will be sending emails about this and future zoom meetings. We look forward to connecting with you via zoom.

Here are some links to explore further:

 

A simple introduction to Jung from the BBC.

The Marion Woodman Foundation https://mwoodmanfoundation.org/

Paul Levy https://www.awakeninthedream.com/

In a recent blog post entitled “Drinking the Tears of the World: Grief as Deep Activism“, Francis Weller talks about grief as deep activism.

8/4/19 We added several videos to the section on the Shadow (Module 3 Lesson 2) and I mention a Shadow journaling checklist. Here is the checklist for download.

9/10/19 Another introduction to Jung and Alchemy.

We plan to continue to add to this Resources page.